Mount Salem Christian SchoolHome PageAbout MSCSDonateContacts

 

CONTACTS
 
  MOUNT SALEM CHRISTIAN ELEMENTARY
 
Mount Salem Christian School
6576 Springfield Rd
Aylmer, Ontario
N5H 2R5

General Contact
Phone: 519-765-3555
Fax: 519-765-3879
Email: info@mtscs.ca

 
STAFF EMAILS

PRINCIPAL
Lena Wall - lwall@mtscs.ca

SECRETARY / BOOK KEEPER
Anita Thiessen - athiessen@mtscs.ca

BOARD
School Board -
board@mtscs.ca

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (JK - 8)

JK/SK - Annie Enns - aenns@mtscs.ca
Gr. 1 - Annie Loewen - aloewen@mtscs.ca
Gr. 2 - Maria Dyck - mdyck@mtscs.ca
Gr. 3 - Sarah Hordyk - shordyk@mtscs.ca
Gr. 4 - Mary Bueckert - mbueckert@mtscs.ca
Gr. 5 - Tina Klassen - tklassen@mtscs.ca
Gr. 6 - Sherry Peters- speters@mtscs.ca
Gr. 7 - Tina Thiessen - tthiessen@mtscs.ca
Gr. 8 - Jon Pollnow - jpollnow@mtscs.ca

 
  FOLLOW US

STAY INFORMED AND UP TO DATE WITH EVERYTHING
THAT GOES ON AROUND MSCS

 

SUPPORT US

HELP GROW OUR SCHOOL SO WE CAN CONTINUE TO
MINISTER AND TEACH YOUR CHILDREN

FAVOURITE LINKS

WHY CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS

HAITI OUTREACH

TESTIMONIALS

MENU

HOME PAGE

ABOUT MSCS

CALENDAR

NEWSLETTERS

FORMS AND REPORTS

CONTACTS